Product Availability

For California Raisin product availability, download our packer list by clicking the link below or scroll down to view the list.

Product Packer List

Address
9500 S. Dewolf Ave Selma, CA 93662
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 585 *Selma, CA 93662
Staff
Frank Lion, Owner
Boghosian Raisin Packing Co., Inc.
Address
726 S. 8th Street Fowler, CA 93625
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 338 Fowler, CA 93625
Phone
Staff
Philip Boghosian, President
pboghosian@boghasianraisin.com
California Dried Fruit
Address
1303 S. Cornelia Fresno, CA 93706
Mailing Address
*7081 N. Marks #104 PMG 400 Fresno, CA 93711
Staff
Chris Cubre, President
Bob Martin, Plant Manager
Caruthers Raisin Packing Company, Inc.
Address
12797 S. Elm Caruthers, CA 93609
Staff
Dennis Housepian, President
dennis@caruthersraisin.com
Lance Gunland, Vice President
Address
5151 S. Portola Del Rey, CA 93616
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 220 Del Rey, CA 93616
Phone
Staff
Dan S. Milinovich, Chairman
debh@lightspeed.net
Jeffrey P. Milinovich, President
milinovich.jeff@cencalraisin.com
Address
626 S. 5th Street *P.O. Box 219
Mailing Address
Fowler, CA 93625 Fowler, CA 93625
Phone
Staff
LindaKay Abdulian, President
labdulian@nationalraisin.com
Address
3192 S. Indianola Avenue Sanger, CA 93657
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 395 Sanger, CA 93657
Staff
Michael Chooljian, President
Sandra Barr, Secretary
Address
3192 S. Indianola Avenue Sanger, CA 93657
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 395 Sanger, CA 93657
Staff
Sandra Choolgian Barr, President
sbarr@chooljianbrothers.com
Michael Chooljian, Vice President
Darell Smith, Controller
Del Rey Packing Company
Address
5287 S. Del Rey Avenue Del Rey, CA 93616
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 160 Del Rey, CA 93616
Staff
Gerald Chooljian, President
gchooljian@delreypacking.com
Chad Chooljian, Vice President
Address
4466 N. Dower Avenue Fresno, CA 93723
Staff
Jimmy Gee, General Manager
jimmy@fresnocoop.com
Lion Raisins
Address
9500 S. DeWolf Avenue Selma, CA 93662
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 1350 Selma, CA 93662
Staff
Al Lion, President
Mariani Packing Company
Address
500 Crocker Drive Vacaville, CA 95688
Staff
Mark Mariani, Executive Chairman/CEO
George Sousa, Sr., Executive Vice Chair Emeritus
gsousajr@mariani.com
Mojave Gold LLC
Address
74-100 Fillmore Street Thermal, CA 92274
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 70 Coachella, CA 92236
Phone
Staff
Lynette Kizirian, Owner
Vericona Gonzales, Operations Manager
veronica@mohavegoldllc.com
National Raisin Company
Address
626 S. 5th Street Fowler, CA 93625
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 219 Fowler, CA 93625
Staff
LindaKay Abdulian, President/CEO
labdulian@nationalraisin.com
Jane Asmar, Vice President
Bryan Bedrosian, Vice President
River Ranch Raisins, Inc.
Address
4087 N. Howard *PO Box 27
Mailing Address
Kerman, CA 93630 Biola, CA 93606
Phone
Staff
Troy Gillespie, President
Barbara Gillespie, Vice President
Amy Burgess
amy@rrraisins.com
Sun Valley Raisins, Inc.
Address
9595 S. Hughes Avenue Fresno, CA 93706
Staff
Ray Moles, President
Doug Moles, Manager
doug@sunvalleyraisins.com
Address
27421 Avenue 12 Madera, CA 93637
Staff
Richard Mosesian, President
sunbeamraisin@gmail.com
Sun-Maid Growers of California
Address
13525 S. Bethel Avenue Kingsburg, CA 93631
Mailing Address
6795 N. Palm Ave. 2nd Floor Fresno, CA 93704
Staff
Harry Overly, President & CEO
Kayhan N. Hazrati, Sr. VP of Operations
Tomo Naito, VP Industrial Sales
Rick Stark, Mgr Grower Relations/Secretary
Sunview Dried Fruit & Nut Company
Address
4087 N. Howard Kerman CA 93630
Mailing Address
*1998 Road 152 Delano, CA 93215
Staff
Brian Bean, Manager
Terry Bertrand, Manager
tbertrand@sunviewdriedfruit.com
Victor Packing, Inc.
Address
11687 Road 27 1/2 Madera, CA 93637
Staff
Victor Sahatdjian, President
victor@victorpacking.com
Richard Sahatjian, EVP
rsahatjian@victorpacking.com
Address
2445 Capitol Street, Suite 200 Fresno CA 93721
*Mailing Address