Product Availability

For California Raisin product availability, download our packer list by clicking the button below or scroll down to view the list.

Product Packer List

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 585 Selma, CA 93662
Staff
Frank Lion, Owner
flion@lionraisins.com
Address
726 S. 8th Street Fowler, CA 93625
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 338 Fowler, CA 93625
Staff
Philip Boghosian, President
pboghosian@boghosianraisin.com
Address
1303 S. Cornelia Fresno, CA 93723
Mailing Address
9145 W. Herndon Fresno, CA 93723
Staff
Chris Cubre, President
Address
12797 S. Elm Caruthers, CA 93609
Staff
Dennis Housepian, President
dennis@caruthersraisin.com
Gina Elsea, CFO
Address
5151 S. Portola Del Rey, CA 93616
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220 Del Rey, CA 93616
Staff
Dan Milinovich, President
danm@lightspeed.net
Jeff Milinovich, Vice President
milinovich.jeff@gmail.com
Address
3192 S. Indianola Avenue Sanger, CA 93657
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 395 Sanger, CA 93657
Staff
Michael Chooljian, President
Sandra Barr, Vice President
Address
3192 S. Indianola Avenue Sanger, CA 93657
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 395 Sanger, CA 93657
Staff
Sandra Barr, President
Michael Chooljian, Secretary/Treasurer
Address
5287 S. Del Rey Avenue Del Rey, CA 93616
Mailing Address
*P.O. Box 160 Del Rey, CA 93616
Staff
Gerald Chooljian, President
gchooljian@delreypacking.com
Chad Chooljian, Vice President
Address
726 S. 8th Street Fresno, CA 93625
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 338 Fresno, CA 93625
Staff
Philip Boghosian, President
Cheryl Kennedy, Director
Address
4466 N. Dower Avenue Fresno, CA 93723
Staff
Jerald Rebensdorf, President
jerry@fresnocoop.com
Jimmy Gee, General Manager
Address
9500 S. DeWolf Avenue Selma, CA 93662
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1350 Selma, CA 93662
Staff
Al Lion, President
Address
500 Crocker Drive Vacaville, CA 95688
Staff
Mark Mariani, Chairman/CEO
George Sousa, Jr., Managing Partner
gsousajr@mariani.com
Address
74-100 Fillmore Street Thermal, CA 92274
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 70 Coachella, CA 92236
Staff
Lynette Kizirian, Owner
Address
626 S. 5th Street Fowler, CA 93625
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 219 Fowler, CA 93625
Staff
Linda Kay Abdulian, President/CEO
labdulian@nationalraisin.com
Jane Asmar, Vice President
Bryan Bedrosian, Vice President
Address
4087 N. Howard Kerman, CA 93630
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 27 Biola, CA 93606
Staff
Troy Gillespie, President
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 10348 Fresno, CA 93745-0348
Staff
Jeff Lion, Owner
Address
9595 S. Hughes Avenue Fresno, CA 93706
Staff
Ray Moles, President
Doug Moles, Manager
doug@sunvalleyraisins.com
Address
27421 Avenue 12 Madera, CA 93637
Staff
Richard Mosesian, President
richard@sunbeamraisin.com
Address
13525 S. Bethel Avenue Kingsburg, CA 93631
Staff
Barry Kriebel, President
Kayhan N. Hazrati, VP of Operations
Tomo Naito, VP of Sales
Rick Stark, Secretary
Address
4087 N, Howard Kerman CA 93630
Mailing Address
1998 Road 152 Delano, CA 93215
Staff
Brian Bean, Manager
bbean@sunviewmarketing.com
Terry Bertrand, Manager
tbertrand@sunviewmarketing.com
Address
11687 Road 27 1/2 Madera, CA 93637
Staff
Victor Sahatdjian, President
victor@victorpacking.com
Richard Sahatjian, Vice President
Address
2445 Capitol Street, Suite 200 Fresno CA 93721
*Mailing Address