For California Raisin product availability

CLICK HERE! PRODUCT PACKER LIST

Click the company name below for a direct link to the company’s website.

ABC Raisins
*P.O. Box 585
Selma, CA 93662
726 S. 8th Street
*P.O. Box 338
Fowler, CA 93625
Philip Boghosian, President
pboghosian@boghosianraisin.com
1303 S. Cornelia
*9145 W. Herndon
Fresno, CA 93723
12797 S. Elm
Caruthers, CA 93609
Dennis Housepian, President
Gina Elsea, CFO
Central California Raisin Packing Company
5151 S. Portola
*P.O. Box 220
Del Rey, CA 93616
Dan Milinovich, President
danm@lightspeed.net
Jeff Milinovich, Vice President
milinovich.jeff@gmail.com
3192 S. Indianola Avenue
*P.O. Box 395
Sanger, CA 93657
Michael Chooljian, President
Sandra Barr, Vice President
Chooljian Holding Company
3192 S. Indianola Avenue
*P.O. Box 395
Sanger, CA 93657
Sandra Barr, President
Michael Chooljian, Secretary/Treasurer
5287 S. Del Rey Avenue
*P.O. Box 160
Del Rey, CA 93616
Gerald Chooljian, President
gchooljian@delreypacking.com
Chad Chooljian, Vice President
Dish Raisins
726 S. 8th Street
*P.O. Box 338
Fresno, CA 93625
Philip Boghosian, President
Cheryl Kennedy, Director
4466 N. Dower Avenue
Fresno, CA 93723
Jerald Rebensdorf, President
Jimmy Gee, General Manager
9500 S. DeWolf Avenue
*P.O. Box 1350
Selma, CA 93662
500 Crocker Drive
Vacaville, CA 95688
Mark Mariani, Chairman/CEO
George Sousa, Jr., Managing Partner
gsousajr@mariani.com
Mojave Gold LLC
74-100 Fillmore Street
Thermal, CA 92274
*P.O. Box 70
Coachella, CA 92236
Lynette Kizirian, Owner
626 S. 5th Street
*P.O. Box 219
Fowler, CA 93625
Linda Kay Abdulian, President/CEO
labdulian@nationalraisin.com
Jane Asmar, Vice President
Bryan Bedrosian, Vice President
4087 N. Howard
Kerman, CA 93630
*P.O. Box 27
Biola, CA 93606
Troy Gillespie, President
Barbara Gillespie, Vice President
Star Raisins
*P.O. Box 10348
Fresno, CA 93745-0348
Jeff Lion, Owner
Sun Valley Raisins, Inc.
9595 S. Hughes Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706
Ray Moles, President
Doug Moles, Manager
Sun-Beam Raisin Company, Inc.
27421 Avenue 12
Madera, CA 93637
Richard Mosesian, President
richard@sunbeamraisin.com
13525 S. Bethel Avenue
Kingsburg, CA 93631
Barry Kriebel, President
Kayhan N. Hazrati, VP of Operations
Tomo Naito, VP of Sales
Rick Stark, Secretary
Sunview Dried Fruit & Nut Company
4087 N, Howard
Kerman CA 93630
*1998 Road 152
Delano, CA 93215
Brian Bean, Manager
bbean@sunviewmarketing.com
Terry Bertrand, Manager
tbertrand@sunviewmarketing.com
11687 Road 27 1/2
Madera, CA 93637
Victor Sahatdjian, President
victor@victorpacking.com
Richard Sahatjian, Vice President
2445 Capitol Street, Suite 200
Fresno CA 93721
*Mailing Address